AutoInsurance.com
Moving Guide Hero
AutoInsurance.com

Guide to Car Insurance While Moving

If you’re moving to another state, you may need to reconsider your car insurance provider.

Light bulb with pink background Let our Perfect Policy Connectors help you find the right plan for your teen.

Moving to a New State

Car Registration and Insurance

CheckFor Your Information

Texas requires its drivers to carry at least $30,000 of bodily injury coverage per person, $60,000 for multiple people injured, and $25,000 for property damage.

All About Your New State

CheckDid You Know?

Fines for texting and driving in New York are some of the highest in the U.S., at anywhere from $200 to $450 depending on the offense number, plus five points on your license per violation.

We do the work: Call today to find your perfect teen policy!